Skip to content Skip to navigation

Disruptive Technology & Digital Cities Team

Mike Steep

Executive Director and

Adjunct Professor

steep@stanford.edu

+1-858-945-2929

Ram Rajagopal, Ph.D

Co-Academic Director of

Global Projects Center

ramr@stanford.edu

Herman Donner, Ph.D

Research Scientist

hdonner@stanford.edu

Aakanksha Chaudhary

Intern

ardc@stanford.edu

Karthik Ramesh

Intern

kart0197@stanford.edu

James Britt

Affiliate Member Relations

jabritt@stanford.edu

Todd M. Peterson

Affiliate Member Manager

& Director of Corporate

Sponsorships

toddp@stanford.edu

Susan Salkind

Law School Liaison

ssalkind@law.stanford.edu

Annu Luthra

Administration

annuw5@stanford.edu