Skip to content Skip to navigation

Disruptive Technology & Digital Cities Team

Mike Steep

Executive Director and Adjunct Professor

steep@stanford.edu

+1-858-945-2929

Dr. Ram Rajagopal

Co-Academic Director of the Global Projects Center

ramr@stanford.edu

Herman Donner, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher hdonner@stanford.edu

Todd Michael Peterson

Affiliate Member Manager & Director of Corporate Sponsorships

toddp@stanford.edu

James Britt

Affiliate Member Relations

jabritt@stanford.edu

Annu Luthra

Administration

annuw5@stanford.edu

Pranav Suresh

Research Intern

spranav@stanford.edu

Susan Salkind

Law School Liaison

ssalkind@law.stanford.edu